Panthere de Cartier Bracelet

The legendary animal of Maison Cartier - The Panthere de Cartier has been part of the Cartier collections since 1914. Since then, the panther has repeatedly revealed new facets of its nature in the course of the collections: once it is a hunter, then it appears playful or is cuddly. In this iteration in white gold with 704 brilliant cut diamonds, 2...
Available
€179,000.00

Cartier Love Bracelet Weißgold Full Diamond

New York in the 1970s: One of the most famous jewelry models - LOVE - is created. It represents love freed from all conventions. The graphic screws, the perfect oval and the elegance make it a symbol of passionate love. Set in 18kt white gold with 216 brilliant cut diamonds - how far do you go for love?
Available
€39,900.00

Cartier Love Bracelet Rosegold Full Pave

New York in the 1970s: One of the most famous jewelry models - LOVE - is created. It represents love freed from all conventions. The graphic screws, the perfect oval and the elegance make it a symbol of passionate love. Set in 18kt red gold with 204 brilliant cut diamonds - how far do you go for love?
Available
€28,500.00

Cartier Art Deco

Cartier Art Deco in Yellow Gold with Diamonds and Amethysts. 
Available
€7,500.00
Product added to wishlist

iqitcookielaw - module, put here your own cookie law text

Panthere de Cartier Bracelet

Das legendäre Tier der Maison Cartier - Der Panthere de Cartier ist seit 1914 Teil der Cartier Kollektionen. Seitdem offenbart der Panther im Laufe der Kollektionen immer wieder neue Facetten seines Wesens: Er ist einmal Jäger, dann zeigt er sich verspielt oder gibt sich anschmiegsam. In dieser Iteration in Weißgold mit 704 Diamanten im Brillant Schliff,...
Verfügbar
179.000,00 €

Cartier Love Bracelet Weißgold Full Diamond

New York in den 1970er Jahren: Eines der wohl berühmtesten Schmuckmodelle - LOVE - entsteht. Es stellt die von allen Konventionen befreite Liebe dar. Die grafischen Schrauben, das perfekte Oval und die Eleganz machen es zu einem Symbol der leidenschaftlichen Liebe. Gefasst in 18kt Weißgold mit 216 Diamanten im Brillantschliff - wie weit gehen Sie für die...
Nicht auf Lager
39.900,00 €

Cartier Love Bracelet Rosegold Full Pave

New York in den 1970er Jahren: Eines der wohl berühmtesten Schmuckmodelle - LOVE - entsteht. Es stellt die von allen Konventionen befreite Liebe dar. Die grafischen Schrauben, das perfekte Oval und die Eleganz machen es zu einem Symbol der leidenschaftlichen Liebe. Gefasst in 18kt Rotgold mit 204 Diamanten im Brillantschliff - wie weit gehen Sie für die...
Nicht auf Lager
28.500,00 €
Produkt zur Wunschliste hinzugefügt

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen